CHIBERA CONTEST- DESIGN-A-LOGO

in #chibera6 years ago

I must say that I am so Glad that this opportunity was given to me to participate and express myself. I am more glad because its to design a a logo for CHIBERA. CHIBERA is the first Blockchain based MMORPG (Massively multiplayer online role-playing game). Chibera has a Steem based auction house which will allow players to have a true player made economy. You can also login and sell items using the Steem blockchain. Isn't that amazing.

DESIGN IN PNG FORMAT

MAIN-LOGO.png

DESIGN WITH A TEXTURED BACKGROUND

MAIN-LOGO-2.png
So today I made a logo for Chibera, and i am pretty much excited about it. I used an jazz age design and this was done from scratch obviously, which depicts more drama and fun. It gives you that epic, timeless and infinity feel, I hope you loved it.
For more info about CHIBERA and how to Join what they are doing, visit the links below

Chibera Website
Chibera Steemit
Chibera Facebook
Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram
Chibera Discord
Sort:  

Wow you are really good. This is a great logo. I love the texture.

Wow you are really
Good. This is a great logo.
I love the texture.

                 - delighty


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Utterly brilliant. Good job @georgechuks

Epic is the word

Really Nice. I feel like I am already in it. Congrats. As a gamer that i am, i would surely check out those links especially the websitwe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44