Chibera Asset Designs - Sneak Peak

in #chibera6 years ago (edited)

Interested in what we're working on?

Weaponassets
mace2.jpgspear1.jpg
spear3.jpgstaff1.jpg
staff3.jpgsword1.jpg
sword3.jpgaxe.jpg
axe1.jpgaxe3.jpg
chest1.jpgdualSword1.jpg

Writing contest $200+ in rewards


Contact us on our social media accounts or discord!

1-SaiH11mrQkn0HfKlDqPC-Q.png

Resteem and Upvote To Help Us Out

Chibera.com


Be sure to also visit and like our social media

Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Sort:  

Oh my god! I need these! @battleaxe you ready!?
That ball spike one top left is insane. I can't wait to take that to someones head!

Its called a "mace" my friend, bro! Do you even dungeons and dragons bro?

Lol, I actually lost the word on what it is and ofc I played D&D broski! Yes, I know a "Mace".

Yes, we do. We are hoping to build a large community! Follow for things yet to come!

Ohh yeah!

Some pretty cool items here! I'm definitely a wizard/walking staff type guy myself!

Loving the winged sword!

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Soon we can swing these weapons ingame yaaay.

Get some Steemit Inc. delegation and hire Yoshitaka Amano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85