Chibera Combat sound contest

in #chibera6 years ago (edited)

Good day and happy sunday to everyone here on steemit, yesterday when I saw @chibera post I decided to take part in the combat sound contest, forgive me if it doesn't meet your requirements for a combat sound but I did my best and I am hoping I get to the top, never made a game sound before so am not a pro but I made this with the hope that I come out as a pro. I decided to make this post because of the comment by @ecoinstant
The real motivation for the post. I hope is worth it. Thank habe a great day.

Logopit_1537697295559.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic to see your post! Did you know that on soundcloud, you can click share, then embed, and can make the music play here on steem?

So easy thanks

Excellent! And welcome to Chibera :)

Congratulations @bestkizito! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Same to Steemit, A new social site "WeKu" is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content. It leverages a robust digital points system (WeKu) for digital rewards:https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=nirob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35