Burning Season Installing 3M Air Filter Cleaner - Chiang Mai, Thailand

in #chiangmai6 years ago

Burning Season Installing 3M Air Filter Cleaner - Chiang Mai, Thailand

As for this video, "Burning Season Installing 3M Air Filter Cleaner", I have decided to make it because I wasn't able to find much information about it. If you're living in a country where the air quality is unhealthy and bad, I recommend buying a 3M Air Filter Cleaner. My wife and I were planning to stay elsewhere to avoid the burning season such as Koh Samui, Koh Lanta or Koh Phangan. Due to our situation, we decided to stay in Chiang Mai.

In this video, you can see the location of where the 3M store is on Google Maps. Just type in "3M Store Chiang Mai" in the search box and you should where it is. The Air Filter Cleaner is 430 THB which is about $14. As you can see in the video, it took us less than 30 minutes to install it. It requires a bit of measuring, cutting and taping.

Also, we bought two 3M masks. I didn't show it in this video but the masks that we bought were 120 baht each (which is about $4.00). I believe it is a good investment to buy a high quality mask, an air cleaning filter and air purifier during the burning season. If you have any questions or comments, please let me know. Thank you for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84