HOW SLEPT WITH MY HUSBAND FATHER... LAST DAY OF MY LIFE..

in #chewayne903 years ago

My husband and i have been married for 2 years and can say that it has been the happiest years of my life.... not until the night of our second year wedding anniversary. we decided to celebrate our wedding anniversary at home because he had to travel the next morning to see his mum, well that was what he told me. i had to close my store earlier than usual branched at the market to get some food ingredients and all that. few minutes past 6pm, everything was set already, i called my husband's line several times but he wasn't picking up his calls, i was worried. After about 30minutes of the futile effort to reach him, i decided to try his office line and i was told he had left the office around 5pm. ah! this was not what we planned. i was scared and the same time praying to God to keep my husband safe wherever he is. Around 9pm. I heard a knock on the door, i rushed to open the door and behold it was my husband. i wanted to give a warm embrace but he pulled me away. i thought it was probably a mistake and i went ahead to hold his arm, this time he looked at me and told me never to touch him again. like that. We were practically best friends and i don't understand how my husband and i would make love in the morning before he left for work and then at night say he want a divorce. something is wrong somewhere, i went into the room picked up my bible and started casting and binding every spirit or demon causing husband to misbehave. he came to meet me and told that my prayers weren't going to work that night. he said he had fallen out of love for me and he could not keep pretending. Tears welled up my eyes, what is going on? i don't understand, i asked why he had to pick our anniversary night of all days to ask for a divorce and say all this harmful things to me. he said he loves me that was why he married me but he still can't get over the fact that i slept with dad. Immediately he said thus. i felt to the ground because i didn't know how he got to know of this. Yes i slept with his dad but that was before we got married. i met his dad through my school mother during my NYSC and we started going out from there. he had the money and i don't believe in coincidences but this was real, i was dating both the son and the father and i didn't have any idea until my husband (the fiance) took me to meet his parents. i cut things off with his dad but he wouldn't let me be so we continued secretly until i got married to his son i held my husband arm and try to denying it these allegation but he had so many evidence against me and he wouldn't even tell me how he got to know. i was ashamed of myself. he says he'd be going to see his mum the next morning and that if he comes back he doesn't want to meet me at home. My life was crumbling before my eyes. shame couldn't bring me to call my mum or any other person. i cried myself to sleep. The next morning, before my husband left, i went to meet him hoping to beg and settle with this with him. he told me how he knew i was seeing his father and how that my school mum had pimped me to different men. during my services years. i thought i was having fun i wanted to enjoy that services year before i got married, i wanted to do wild things, live life that i didn't get away with like many did i cried my eye out, rolling and begging my husband not allow me this distasteful act get to the ears of any other family member. he agreed, he says he loved me so much that he decided to marry me even after he knew all these things and its hurts him every time we made love.. he said he forgives me and he won't forgive himself if he lets me go disclose this to our families. He said we can stay married to protect my dignity but he'd never touch me again this was when i knew that i had lost my husband. he stopped eating my food and we shared separate rooms since then. i knew i had hurt this man and i was ready to accept every of his condition with hopes that one day he'd forgive me finally. its been 4years now and we still lives as housemate. i think he derserve a divorce because i dont deserve him in any way, i cant bear the pain and the agony this situation bring to my life anymore but i know one thing is for sure that i have already lost him... for people not to call me all sort of names i have to poison myself and die cause i could not bear the shame... MY ADVICE TO YOUNG GIRLS IS ALWAYS BE YOURSELF AND BE RESPONSIBLE IF NOT FOR ANYTHING JUST FOR YOURSELF.

Sort:  

this is such a wonderful story
21257.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94