Chevrolet Corvette c1

in #chevrolet3 years ago

downloaded (8).jpeg

downloaded (7).jpeg
Over the years, perceptions of beauty become different, trends change, what was top of the line yesterday doesn't have to be today, or even gone... Motorization (and not only), has the power to oppose this, frankly, I do not believe that any car user, auto geek, does not like somehow a classic car ... In my case it is the Chevrolet Corvette c1.
The body line, the headlights and taillights... You could admire every element of this model... Every time I have a chance to find a picture of it, I am in awe, I am full of admiration for it... This model of Chevrolet in my opinion is a definition of automotive beauty, long gone period of motoring...
It is known that what is nice is not what is nice, but what you like...

downloaded (5).jpeg

downloaded (4).jpeg

downloaded (2).jpeg

downloaded.jpeg

chevrolet_corvette-c1-1959-60_r14.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43