When you can't spot the sucker at the table.

in #chessmatch8 years ago

When I started this match, I was hoping somebody would get really involved and passionate about the outcome.
When I sat bolt up-right at 4 this morning, thinking about the game, I realised it was me.

I have to be very disciplined now, and go put up Christmas lights around our house, instead of checking this post every few minutes for the next couple of hours.
I was a little 'done' with Christmas until I had kids...
I'm still sick of it; but now its a lot harder to avoid.

Make a move and check it twice

Sort:  

"If you can't spot the sucker at the table within the first hour. You are the sucker" - Rounders

It was a little tongue in cheek, since last post I claimed to be out of quotes.

Thanks freecrypto. Did you want to step in and suggest a move? If black wins, all of my steem will be distributed based on total upvotes for total suggested moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41