That was a close one. I refreshed at exactly midday, and armen was still in front, with 3.

in #chessmatch8 years ago

Its interesting to see the collaboration going on, with players trying to explain their moves well enough to be upvoted, but perhaps not so well that I get a sneak peak into the future.
I'm sure this match would look very different if there were private messaging features on the platform.

@unipsycho is a nature loving Canadian, who stopped powering down just after the hard-fork. While he's had minimal impact on the majority of the game, as an early contender, he helped boost the visibility of the match, and for that I'm very grateful.

@berksaustins has been a bit quiet over the last week. He penned a compelling piece on alcoholism which was just incredible; I hope we see more of him here in the match, and on steemit.

My wife went to visit her cousin for a few days, so the camera work will be a little shaky for a while. I imagine most of you are doing your pondering looking at the still image or your own boards, so hopefully it shouldn't be too big an issue.

I recently recruited a good friend and colleague. He has a personable, friendly nature, and the chiselled physique of a greek statue.
He's blogging on strength and wellness and absolutely knows his content.

I'll be recruiting and mentoring one meatspace friend each month, and promoting them at the end of each post.

December is Joe, give him a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50