How is your Sunday going? Steemit chess tournament is the way to go!

in #chess8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, just wanted to share this one with you. What should a person do on a lazy Sunday in Arequipa, Peru? Well, thanks to @stranger27 and Steemit, I can play a nice chess tourney. Only because of it, I am playing chess after a while, and that can only mean good things, because chess is a freaking legendary game!

No one provided the pizza and water, though... but maybe one day!


Sorry that the you cannot see the game on my computer, but I lost... so you know...

Why am I sharing this?

  1. Everyone who is complaining that there are not enough initiatives on Steemit, I must say that there are plenty of them. The only problem is that people are too lazy to join most of it. It is only 3 of us playing. And I will not be happy until this tourney will have 30 players.
  2. I just love the mood of spending Sunday in a nice coffee shop, playing chess, and not worrying about anything else. Other things you could do: read a book, observe streets, spending it talking with your beloved ones. Just go out and enjoy the only day of the week, which nobody expects you to work.
  3. I just want to say that I am a happy person. I wish that you all are too. If you are not yet, just know that I am here with you! Smile, people, because it is worth to smile! Whatever happens.
  4. It was a hard freaking week to me. Just need this post to boos my own positivity and remind myself to smile as well

Steem on people!


##WritingamigoProfile
##WritingamigoProfile
##WritingamigoProfile
##WritingamigoProfile

For more of my ideas, poems, observations, reviews, and thoughts, you can visit my lovely blog on Facebook!

Any follow, upvote, or(and) resteem is highly appreciated!

My job is to bring quality content to your feed. Your job is to interact (no one loves a nice discussion more than I do)!!!

Have a nice day,my fellow steemers! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in tourney and fighing for Chess Dragons! 😃

Always! Thanks for making this all happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25