SteemChess Season #3 - Join with us

in #chess6 years ago
Hello friends of steemit, I want to invite you to play chess in our tournament every Saturday done by @schamangerbert with many people who are good at playing and I would like you to join us.

7-Chess Logo.png

This game is very fun and makes you think a lot, which is good because you improve your attention to the moment and it depends on doing a lot of strategy to beat the opponent. You have to have a lot of patience because in chess for 1 wrong play you have serious consequences, you have to be very skillful and know how to play. You have to have a lot of patience and tranquility to make your enemies fall into traps which you combine because you can make a checkmate and thus get the victory.


Congratulations to: @ropavejero,@stayoutoftherz and @iobates for the 3 best player today. These are the top 10 winners of today, I was in the top 12 and almost reached the top 10, I was very close but I did my best, I invite you to see more information with my friend @schamangerbert

Click here for more information

We play every Saturday at 4 pm South American time, admission is free, and you do not need any requirements to play, you only have to know how to play chess and that's enough to enter. Here in this group you can meet many people, which can help you on this platform and you can have a fun time with us and get some profit in SBD.

Click Here To join

If you have any questions you can do it or you can leave me a comment, I would appreciate it very much. Thanks for reading, Vote and share.


Sort:  

Thanks for this promoting post!

Ty sir.

It's really nice.i play every saturday, its fun too.

Super Fun, i like to play chess cuz i learn to be concentrated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50