You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder: STEEM Blitz Chess960 Tournament Saturday 28 April 20 GMT/ Erinnerung: STEEM Blitz Schach960 Turnier Samstag 28. April 22.00 Uhr (finished!)

in #chess6 years ago

Yahoo...again steemchess tournament😍
@schamangerbert i made a poster for steemchess tournament. we can use it for every week by changing time .whats your opinion?
20180426_222446.png
How is this poster?

Sort:  

Good idea! It should be in a format that fits to the thumbnails at steemit.com so that it looks good there.
I thought about a competition to design a logo, but I prefer a very easy one so that it is visible as thumbnail too. And we need 2 logos: one for normal chess and one for 960. The date inside the logo is too much work for every week. I will pay 10 SBD for the best logo. I will make a post about it soon. Feel free to make your own reminder post with your logo, all payout is for you!

hello friend I think it's great that you make a contest with the best graphic chess design for each tournament! I support you in that idea!

With whom u are talking?🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66