You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blitz Chess Tournament August 24 ... The winner is @stayoutoftherz

in #chess5 years ago

Hi! Just make an account on lichess and let me know your name there, then follow me (HerbyW) and challenge me to any game. Playing against computer is very different than playing humans, more fun and easier to improve after analysing the game afterwards. I may show you how to do it on lichess, just challenge me!

Sort:  

I will have to do that @schamangerbert or dedicate some time on a Saturday for your tournie.... which I rather do. Thanks for the info. and the challenge as well as for doing your part here on Steem. So glad to see others enjoying those Chess matches. I think that is so Awesome, Blockchain and Chess!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87