Steem-blitz weekly tournament(9th june 2018)Video analysis and Report as I finished 2nd

in #chess6 years ago

The 35th Edition was completed with 34 players!



I used to attack because it was the only thing I knew. Now I attack because I know it works best.” – Garry Kasparov


DQmNxqZNdZZx8ziFfr2MDwm6QkfxVdUy4NxZsvhzdCHocmq.png
Wonderful Saturday evening to You all! I'm so happy to participate in this week's edition of steem blitz,which wad intense full of twist and turns,fun watching and playing,losing to lower rated players too.

HIGH PERFORMANCE

I finished 2nd in today steem chess weekly blitz tournament,i could have finished below but i won couple of games late on,the fight was intense and tough

LOWS

I lost four games ,i lost two games to @kintokris which he outplayed me and made good advantage of my time ,(beserk rate) and also two other games which gave me tough time,i lost to a 1300+ in less than 20moves.

My video (Screen Record with voice Analysis)

I would love u to watch the replay analysis of some of my games,the ones i lost,drew and won with my 100% beserk rate.

11Minutes 37seconds

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

I will like to say a big thank you to @schamangerbert for promoting chess on steemit,a big thanks to all the fellow contestant @kintokris , @ape-5th @anonymee @iobates @voiceoff @stayoutoftherz @blockgators and to all who participated.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

Join us for our weekly steem chess tournament on lichess.org organized by @schamangerbert. All levels are welcome and top 20 players share an equal amount of the SBD generated on @schamangerbert's reminder posts!
Season 3 just got started,you can join the next round next week saturday.
Follow me for more posts on chess Also, be sure to follow @schamangerbert for updates on the weekly chess tournaments.

If you have any questions you can do it or you can leave me a comment, I would appreciate it very much.Thanks for Your Attention!
See you next week!


Orignal content byimages-1.jpg
Samostically


Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great video!!! congratulations for getting to 2nd place!!!

Thanks alot,hope u played and had fun.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Samostically from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am looking forward to your next videos and getting more inside to your play, thanks!!

Thanks for promoting chess on steemit and for your upvotes too.

Congratulations @samostically! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations bro, you should get first place, it's 28-28 first and secound. I think that you got first place too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83