FINALLY! FINISHED FIRST IN STEEM WEEKLY BLITZ

in #chess6 years ago

STEEMBLITZ
Good evening everyone,chess has been promoted largely on steemit by few people and one of them @schamangerbert conducts a weekly steemchessblitz every saturday evening.
HIGH PERFORMANCE
Screenshot_20180407-220021.png
20days to my birthdayI finished 1st position for the first time since i started playing the weekly blitz which makes me glad and exicted
LOWS
No low point today started and ended high
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
I will like to say a big thank you to @schamangerbert for promoting chess on steemit,a big thanks to all the fellow contestants @ape-5th @anonymee @zacherybinx @stayoutoftherz @iobates @bitsignal @voiceoff @goodnessking,stay Blessed and see you again in next week's edition.

Sort:  

Upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and upvote and reply to my last comment. @a-0-0

You play on smartphone? That is quite a task!

Yeah i play on a smartphone.network disturbs sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29