You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 61 / Schachaufgabe 61

in #chess6 years ago

This is also the solution I keep getting, a draw....

Great chessboard by the way :) I used to have one like this when I wasa child and didn't even know how to play chess, and my best friend at that time put it under a car and guess what happened next.... Since that day he was not my friend anymore haha.
(Not true, I got mad for 1 week and talked to him again)

Sort:  

Actually it's just a small and old one - But it was great for the beach with my dad - and it fits smoothly on my kitchen table (tried Jaki's quiz while enjoying breakfast) :D

Have a nice day - looking forward to who is smarter than us here and finds the solution :P

It sounds very relaxing! And I hope Magnus Carlsen doesn't have Steemit haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44