You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blitz Chess 960 Tournament 21 April 2018.... And the winner is .....(video commentary by @schamangerbert)

in #chess6 years ago

Holly molly! thanks for the mention, it was very difficult that day, my head hurt because I was very concentrated lol, but it was definitely worth it,I got sixth in a variety of chess I don't play often and that's an achievement.
This tournament keeps me very motivated, now I'm playing more games and started playing some puzzle to improve my chess and I see small but good results.

Regarding the format for the next tournament, I would like Normal chess 2+1. I think the faster the more challenging!

Congrats @voiceoff on getting the first place, you are a good player! and also the other players who have improved their level.

And as always, great tournament. I will try to set some time aside this week to practice and play decent games next week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49