You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder: STEEM Blitz Chess Tournament Saturday 21 April 20 GMT/ Erinnerung: STEEM Blitz Schach Turnier Samstag 21. April 22.00 Uhr (finished!)

in #chess6 years ago

This time I can't miss it!

I have been a tad of busy these past two Saturdays, but this time I'm staying home to have some fun playing chess! I will have to practice a little to get a decent place into the competition. If you don't mind I will tell two of my friends to join the contest, one of them already has an Steemit account and is a strong player.

By the way Good luck for everyone on Saturday!

Sort:  

Great! Let them register here with their lichess name.

We'll see each other in the friend @ralk98 tournament, we'll have a treat and our favorite game. It is wonderful ..

@ropavejero ya cree la cuenta, mi nombre de usuario en lichess.org es rataelamor
mi pregunta es como logro que me anoten en la lista para participa.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.276 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.206 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.070 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47