You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 61 / Schachaufgabe 61

in #chess6 years ago (edited)

Haha this chess game reminds me of my childhood we used to have a Logo and QBasic Practical in our computer labs of our school and I used to choose the very last desk of the lab and I and my best friend we used to paint or play chess and when sir used to say what are you both doing then we used to pretend and say sir that we have completed 3 practicals of logo and we are now with the QBasic Practical work but we used to paint for half and hour and the other half an hour we used to play chess in our school computer though we both dint knew C of chess but still used to play randomly and the rest was no one used to win...

Best part I still don't know how to play chess so sorry @jaki01 no idea about the moves hahaha

Sort:  

You may check out the rules. :)

Thankyou @jaki01 its helpful guide ...Lets learn then ...Tough for me cause am a beginer..I surely update about my practice hahahaha lol 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45