Sort:  

Ok, let's play a game from the start position until the end. I have white, you black. The winner gets 1000 Steem from the loser. That should make things clear. :-)

I found an even better move.
1.Rxh5 gxh5
2.Bh6 h4!

Now I can move my Knight. f1 g3 h5 g7 ...

Check my solution above: I wrote myself that 2. ... h4 extends the number of moves until chekmate, but it doesn't help in the end ...

I wish I had 1000 Steem. And I'm no grandmaster.

I allow you the help of any chess software you wish. :)

No fun using software. Found another move though.

  1. Rxh5 h6!

My friend, "Mr. disagree", the problem is solved, finished, "Ende Gelände". Try again next time and good luck! :-)
No black move helps here ... we cannot analyse every single possible black move ... if you decide for one variation I can show you how to refute it, but I have not the time to examine one hopeless move after the other. :)

If you cannot analyse every single black move then you cannot claim that a precise move is a sure victory.

I did analyze it, but I don't have the time to discuss every single useless move with you now. The challenge stands in case you think you reach at least a draw as black. We can reduce the stake to 100 Steem if you prefer it.

I only got 60 Steem and it's all invested in power. How can you claim it's a useless move? Now you can't block the black King and Rook with the Bishop. And I though the comment section was for analysing the chess moves.

It' that after e4xNf4 I'm forced to move a pawn so I studing if there' someway to get a stalemate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10