You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blitz Chess960 Tournament May 26th 2018 .... And the winner is ..... (video commentary by @schamangerbert)

in #chess6 years ago

Nice post you were brutal with me remember playing me i hope with chess i will get more support on my blog it doesnt seem to be moving these was nice but i wasnt to familiar with the lichess environment and sometimes it wont allow me move a piece to to box when I know that piece can actually move there i won only 1 person thanks though you guys Should create a discord link or Should i do that rather??

Sort:  

Resteemed and upvoted these post

Some points would be nice, it is really hard to read.
You may join our team at lichess, for discord I have no time, as I have enough discord channels to visit.
I think commenting here with your link should do the job better.
If you follow all players at lichess you also may challenge them when they are online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50