You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder: STEEM Blitz Chess Tournament Saturday 14 April 20 GMT/ Erinnerung: STEEM Blitz Schach Turnier Samstag 14. April 22.00 Uhr (1 hour to go!)

in #chess6 years ago

Sir, I would like to ask, how do I attach my chess link so that later you can enter me as a participant? I already created his lichess account. Please help me sir @schamangerbert :)

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Just give me your lichess name so that I can put you in the list.

OH, ok thank you so much sir :)

my lichess name is mariajunia

I hope i can join this game to @ schamangerbert

You are welcome, it is starting in 12 hours from now, you find the link to the tournament then 1 hour before.

Woaaaw, at my place means it's 5 am, hahah. Ok sir, thank you very much. I'll wait for the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59