Chess Puzzle No. 9

in #chess7 years ago

Today's puzzle is fairly easy, I really need to come up with more challenging ones because I have a really good feeling someone with figure this one out quickly. I thought I would post it anyways as it still can serve as a challenging puzzle for some. It is white to move.

Leave a comment if you know the combination!
Feel free to follow me @kajalpats for more chess puzzles and other content! :)

Sort:  

I am a really weak player of chess. But if you ask me I could have moved the white thing in h other than king I don't know what it stands for in english. But I liked your Idea have a nice day

Regards
@varunsangwan

That's okay there's always room for improvement or even learning in general, thanks for the input! :)

I would play Qxg7, get his queen and move the pawn to glory

I play Qxg7, I don't like his queen :)

Hello
Nice chess combination

  1. Qg7+, Qg7
    2.Bg7+, Kg7
  2. d7

The pawn will promote to queen. No way to stop it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66