Chess Puzzle No. 12

in #chess7 years ago

In this puzzle it is white to move. The strategy also focuses on calculating.

Leave a comment if you have the combination! Also, feel free to follow me @kajalpats for more chess puzzles. :)

Sort:  

it would be sick if you can upload a actual chess game into this site

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I would pull Bb5 - c4 for the queen pin on King... It would also ensure the capture of the queen and mate soon after

Black knight at b6 would take the bishop.

You need bxb6 first, but that risks a queen trade to preempt the pin.

No, taking with knight gives me a free queen when Qd1xd5...

Moving out of check gives me the knight...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64