You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer-Generated Chess Problem 02780

in #chess4 years ago

Hi, it seems you left my chess community because I set the rule not to post more often than once per day. Don't you understand that new users who are interested in chess like to see many different kinds of posts?

You still could post once per day (actually, I would prefer a few times per week only, but in my eyes, once per day is a fair compromise) and thus at least get some more interaction and uptoves as you currently do.

Of course you can also decide not to come back and keep posting for your own ... :)

Sort:  

More than that, it turned out to be just too much work. You might also have noticed I stopped posting in my 'Chess Problems' community. It would be better if we could just post on our main blog and "share" it to communities. In any case, if anyone likes these puzzles, they are free to access them all here (or my similar blog on Hive).

Thanks for your reply, just write where you think it's most pleasant for you ... Anyway, my chess communities at STEEM and HIVE are still open for you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34