Chess on the Beach

in #chess6 years ago

West Coast of South Africa is so Awesome!!

Playing Chess with my Sweet Fiancé :))

20180301_110118.jpg

20180301_105255.jpg

20180301_111852.jpg

Happy day to you all :))

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 22.18% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @investometrics!

wow who won? Is that a permanent fixture?

Yes, it is a permanent fixture. They just remove the chess pieces in the evening and put them out each morning :)

A gentleman doesn't tell ...
... So .. ... I won :p

Oh is the crime not a big quandary in your land what if the vagrants procure the merchandise?

This beach is in a secured resort. It's called Mykonos (they refer to it as little Greece). But Yes, if this were public domain.. those pieces would be Long Gone!

oh it looks like greece, I am not greek, but I do like greek style

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I got to understand this game when I completed secondary school. My dad use to tell me is men's game. Yeah he is right you critical thinking before you can win this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34