👊🏻Dominating 🔥the column and capturing 💥queen

in #chesslast month

mini_en.png

Greetings, chess lover, today I play with black and I face "PenguinC9C9C9".
My opponent places his knight on d4, taking advantage of the fact that my "c" pawn is pinned by his rook, this
It's because my queen is poorly placed, so I can only capture with my bishop.

img_1.png

I decide to move my queen to the c-file so I can threaten the bishop on d4 and activate my pawn on c5.
And then he planned to move my knight from e7 to c6 and then to d4 so he could dominate the center.

img_2.png

My knight is already on d4 and after its capture by the bishop on e3, my pawn will be placed on d4, this
It will cause the "c" column to open and my towers will be able to move there and cause problems for the enemy.

img_3.png

I managed to place my rooks on the "c3" and "c8" squares respectively, this allows me to dominate the "c" column by
complete and now my lady will join the party through column "a".

img_4.png

I manage to take over the "c1" square and put the opponent's queen in trouble, who has no choice but to sacrifice herself.
to save his king, this gives me the decisive advantage to win because the rest of the game is pure formality.
Have a good day and we'll see you in another chess game at lichess.

img_5.png

You can see this chess game here

pie_pagina.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42