Chess Blitz of the Day - MAGNUS CARLSEN vs VASSILY IVANCHUK | AMAZING PERFORMANCE!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #chess7 years ago

“Modern Chess is too much concerned with things like Pawn structure. Forget it, Checkmate ends the game”
Nigel Short

AMAZING PERFORMANCE!!!!

logo, magnus, baadur, sep, catto

Resteem Chess Ideas!!!

... You may also be interested:



Sort:  

I love chess , and i love a popolar game in my country we cold it Dame:)
thanks for sharing
always supporting you
Youssef
@machhour

tnks sir...

I used to elaborate my posts carefully, with biography of the players and taking care of the aesthetics of the presentation. I got tired of receiving 7 votes for each post, while there are every shit post they get hundreds of dollars.

In steemit, I saw this contradiction, bridges have hundreds of votes while the quality is nil whereas other trés good post even arrive not at 5 $

Fantastic game. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37