Chess Game #1 ResultssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #chess7 years ago

Congratulations!

Tonight, I won my first game, playing a game of chess

Wasn't expecting that since I haven't played chess in a long time. Maybe it's because I'm the CEO of Chess? Who knows

Sort:  

You need to analyse that Gulko game in my profile! A classic indeed! Gulko is the CEO of chess!

I didn't see that one coming you chess simpleton! ;)

As the CEO of Chess, it is my obligation to buy out Checkers Inc. and fire the CEO of Checkers and give him 100 Million dollars for Retirement

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

haha. thanks :)

Chess is one of the best games invented, Good for the brain too. Nice satisfying win there. I love winning a game on a sacrifice.

Cheers. There's nothing like playing a game of chess, drinking coffee, and winning. haha

Good ol' smother mate haha how many moves was that?

8 moves. I think he was mad because I kept saying I am the CEO of Chess lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70