Sort:  

If I'm not working at that time, you are SOOO dead! Come and find out why my online tag is Bi5h0p...

HAHA fitting name!

Because you work at somekind of temple of math?

No - I used to play chess - A WHOLE LOT, and read a few books on playing chess, etc... I was never a blitz-style player, though. So, this is somewhat new to me. I went and registered last night and blew through about 20 blitz games. I'm rustier than I thought. I probably spoke too soon. ;)

New Steemit Chess Tournament to be held soon ! Check out if you wanna play
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bmwaso/announcing-steemit-chess-tournament

@steem.chess Ok, maybe a dumb question, but will there be some specific place on lichess where we have to enter the tournament? Will there be a certain link we have to get on & enter a code or something? Otherwise, how will you be able to keep track of the games?

ANYONE? ANYONE? FERRIS???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58