Anadello Chess Contest #5 (1 STEEM TO WIN+0.5 STEEM SPECIAL GIFT!)

in #chess5 years ago


an chess cont.jpg
I invite you to my chess contest.

On Saturdays there are free chess tournaments for Steemians on the free chess server lichess.org by @schamangerbert (click on his nick if you want to know more about the tournaments and if you want to play in them). The next tourney will be held on 2019-01-19

Here are the rules of my free contest:

  • you don't have to know anything about chess and you don't have to play in the tourney to win the prize in my contest
  • in the comment under my post, predict the number of total points which all players playing in the tourney will get (only one number, for example: "66", or "72", or "92", or "120",or "159".. etc)
    MY SUGGESTION: In previouse tournaments players were getting 76-147 points, so the numbers between 76-147 have the best chances to be the correct prediction.
  • you can send one comment with your prediction only and you can't edit it
  • the last day for sending your comment with your prediction is 2019-01-18
  • the first correct prediction wins
  • my guaranteed prize 1 steem will be sent to the winner

My special free gift: 0.5 steem will be sent to the participant with the nearest number!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
The results of the contest #4:

  • Here is the link to the tournament played 2019-01-12:
    https://lichess.org/tournament/s5wIQ6u4
  • In the tournament, all players got 25+22+16+15+12+10+10+7+7+7+7+5+4=147 points. So the correct answer was 147.
  • There was no correct answer in my last contest. No winner.
    For the special free gift 0.5 steem, my prediction was the nearest.

"Follow me" if you like my contest and wait for my next contests. Feel free to upvote and resteem my post to promote the free chess tournaments and my contests.

Sort:  

my prediction 104

Congratulations @anadello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27