Not just a cherry

in #cherry6 years ago

IMG_2411.JPG

It may seem strange that I'm publishing photos of simple cherries. But it's not just cherry.

IMG_2408.JPG

This is a small cherry tree that was planted with my wife several years ago. And finally, it gave the first harvest! We are very proud to be able to grow it. And the berries are really tasty.

IMG_2410.JPG

Sort:  

it seems very good taste, I used to see this fruit on the birthday cake. and in my area very rarely can we get cerry plants.

Hello friend, as you say you are not just cherries since they are the result of your time effort and dedication, I really congratulate you for your first coke, they look very delicious and also they are of very good quality. I hope you enjoy them. Regards..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78