ColorChallenge MondayRed Cherries !

in #cherriestree7 years ago

In my garden i have also a lot trees . One of them is a Cherrie tree and its rdy to harvest !

















 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                                                                                                    

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 


Sort:  

🍒 I liked your post, because I love cherries :D and you are being followed now :)

Cute cherries :)

awesome pictures wish I had a cherry tree :)

Thank you very much and why you do not plant one ?

I might once I start living in my own place again. Right now Im renting a room from somebody until I get my problems sorted out.

I know about hope you get beter very soon ! My health also not very good right now but hope for the best :)

I want a cherry tree!!! Probably can't grow them in Florida though.... Stay positive though!!
Follow me @deliverance

No idea i am in Europ :)

already!
Nice! Up voted and resteemed!

Thank you very much i like your work also :)

Thanks!
you are welcome! :)

Beautiful pictures and colourful fruit.

Thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Fresh cherries are the best! Those are good-looking fruit, too. Enjoy a lot of them! :D

This year we had a lot of rain so they are sort of sick but stil we harvest a lot for the kids :)

I'm glad you got some harvest -- and I bet your kids are happy about that, too! ; )

Oh.. a cherry tree...
Yummi.. Where is your garden?
I would help you pick them :D

We did today and i am from Bulgaria :)

Ohh i am to late :D
..enjoy your cherries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52