Extreme Chemtrails here in California. Making clouds? Serious pollution and we have rain now.

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday afternoon, I drove 70 miles south to Bakersfield California and the attack of the Chemtrails was extreme. I witnessed dozens of planes leaving Chemtrails in the sky.

received_10212322319001761.jpeg

The concentration of chemtrails were south of Visalia California all the way to Bakersfield California. The north of Visalia was clear skies.

I know it's purposely, because you can watch the Chemtrails start and stop several times, leaving gaps in the trail and you can watch the airplanes make U-turns and start again.

received_10212322319761780_kindlephoto-29135910.jpg

That is not a cloudy sky you're looking at, but a sky covered in Chemtrails.

received_10212322320361795.jpeg

All the way down California State Route 99, the skies were covered. A full on attack, and this is extreme pollution being committed before our eyes.

received_10212322318761755.jpeg

received_10212322318201741.jpeg

I arrived in Bakersfield right before the sunset and I shot this photograph from the car, so Bakersfield was being attacked by Chemtrails as well.

I'm @runridefly, and Chemtrails exists.

Sort:  

The whole west coast gets it pretty bad. I lived in Washington state for a bit. The sky was covered almost every day. If I feel bad on a heavy chemtrail day, soaking in a bath of epsom salts makes me feel better. I'm not sure if it is the sulfur or magnesium, but it helps me.

@runridefly you might be able to stop your chemtrail here. I think I never saw the one I see in person on the satellite image but I never give it too much attention. If you do spot them let us know. You'll need to check the date of the image and then click on the location were you are then select the 250m resolution option. This site is pretty stunning and chemtrails are clearly visible.

http://ge.ssec.wisc.edu/modis-today/

pffftttt.... Photoshop... There is not wizard behind the curtain. You need ot use a better brush when making those!!! :P


NOTE: I am purely joking with that statement and do not believe anything I just said.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted, followed and featured on Stop Chemtrails Digest #1.

Thank you for keeping your eyes open and not ignoring it! Thank you for not being quiet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73