Chemtrails! Clear skies yesterday and attack of chemtrails todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #chemtrails7 years ago

I know many don't believe in chemtrails, but the proof is in the sky. Today's haze or air pollution makes it hard to photograph the serious attack from all the chemtrail planes.

IMG_8048.JPG

Here is yesterday's sky from the same location. No sign of plane activity all day yesterday.

IMG_8047.JPG

My question is a simple one. If it's only contrails in the sky, where was all the commercial plane activity in the center of California yesterday ?

IMG_8049.JPG

The first chemtrail last night was above our house and it's been a full on attack since then. Here is above our house right before submitting this post.

IMG_8050.JPG

IMG_8052.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and help me understand why I'm not seeing chemtrails in the sky.

Sort:  

I am absolutely aware of geoengineering, and have documented it across all of Canada as we travelled 2 times from coast to coast. It's infuriating, and more so that the general public remains willfully ignorant about it. Thanks for sharing!

I feel alone in my little world. I appreciate your comment and I'm glad I'm not the only one looking up with eyes open

Maybe there was a clean up

they are more properly called 'contrails'. They are condensed then frozen water vapor from airplane engines..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79