California Chemtrails on a sunny February afternoon. This afternoon was a chemtrail kind of day.

in #chemtrails7 years ago

Maybe you don't believe in chemtrails, but around here, this is a common occurrence in our central California skies.

I'm @runridefly, and the photographs were taken this afternoon with my IPhone 6 at a grocery market parking lot.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Why I never read about chemitrails from pilots or people who work in aviation? Are they all conspiring against us? Even the nice stewardess who brings me booze on the airplane?!

@runnidefly never implied commercial airlines are part of top secret geo-engineering but even if he did the questions you ask are still valid question but the fact no one or next to no one is talking about such a thing isn't a proof top secret geo-engineering aren't occurring.

I won't develop further on the subject of top secret geo-engineering in this comment but just out of curiosity are you aware of the many public geo-engineering program that are currently in progress around the world and if so, how do you feel about them?

The work really isn't that difficult. Here is the Director of the CIA, at the council on foreign relations, talking about it, out loud. Water testing, spectroscopic readings, et cetera, are for the more serious of mind, but it's all admitted, right out there in front of everyone, no secrets, no theories, no spooky paranoia. It's as easy as 1=1.


www.youtube.com/watch?v=LfH5_BiaP8Y

@teamsteem, I don't know if I think about it much, but I know that they skies are full of chemtrails.

I was asking @rossenpavlov.

I tend to use other words then chemtrail to refer to those lines.

They are a very sad sight and the fact that most people don't know about all the characteristics some of these lines have which point to them being part of a top secret geo-engineering program and not just normal condensation trail add to the challenging situation we're in.

I know what are they, I'm open minded person and can accept the truth even if I don't like it. The fact of the matter is that I'm not convinced.
The other day a guy posted a photo of a blank sky claiming that now they make chemitrails transperant.Iguess people believe what they want to believe.
I'm not en expert in meterology who understands how really the atmosphere reacts to certain pressures and cloud formations etc. but I would believe one more than what most internet conspiracy people claim.

I'm glad to see that you're open minded about the possibility of top secret geo-engineering program. They have done a project called Operation Popeye in the Vietnam war for many years in a row. This project has been declassified and the documentation is freely available on the us gov website. It's very easy to find.

It would be surprising if they would have totally relinquish such a powerful tool of oppression.

Like I said I won't open up much more on the subject here.

By the way there has been professional meteorologists talking publicly about top secret geo-engineering program.

People call them chemtrails because they are chemical trails, that's even more correct than geoengineering since we don't know the caracteristics of them so we really don't know if they are "just" geoengineering the planet or bioengineering us in the process.
So bio-chemical trails would even be more apropriate.
@runridefly nasty nasty skies...

A pilot, just like a cop or president, must earn money to pay for his/her lifestyle for we as humans don't know how to live without money. If a pilot goes against what he is being told (we are ALL being told this is normal) he risks losing his way to feed himself and his family.

It seems whatever I say you are right and I'm wrong, I see no point. I know nothing, everything is a conspiracy!
Must be hard living in the US.

Oh, don't worry, don't you know? Those don't even exist. It's not like they're right there, in the sky for everyone to see or anything.

I've started a running tally of people who call me some variant of "tinfoil hatter". The count stands at 9, since I started counting.

A good home air filter helps, one that uses an electrostatic plate. A bath with epsom salts also helps, in my experience.

I share your pain but let's try to make common ground with those who didn't do the same work analysis we did about this subject or did such analysis but for whatever reasons did come do some other conclusion than we did.

It's the duty of people of reason to use reason to advance their cause whatever it be. It is also the duty of people of reason to see the inability for some to reason.

I've been trying to make common ground with people who endlessly ridicule those who actually do the work to understand, for as long as I've been a conscious adult. Some people will not be reasoned with. The best I can do is help those who want to reason. I've found that trying to help those who don't want it, is a waste of time.

I agree we need to concentrate our efforts and chose our battles.

That is sad they dump them metals on our heads to...But there's ways you can detoxify the metals and fiber particles they put in your blood stream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94