Chemtrails & Geoengineering: Trump presidency 'opens door' to planet-hacking geoengineering experiments.

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)


Canon PowerShot SX220 HS

I see there are many people here on Steemit who still don't believe in Chemtrails & Geoengineering and love making fun of it all. (All of them are rolling their eyes now reading this! I can see you, but I just pretend I don't.)

It's very sad. It breaks my heart.


image source: Google

I have given up all hope things will ever change long time ago. That's why I've closed my FB account some months ago.

I felt as all of us spreading awareness & posting photos daily have entered some sort of vicious circle and were getting nowhere. It made me feel very sad and so very depressed.


image source: Google

Anyway, long story short: things are getting even worst and Trump is just about kicking asses!

Article from The Guardian, Monday 27 March 2017: Trump presidency 'opens door' to planet-hacking geoengineer experiments.

Enjoy reading! ♥

Sort:  

I believe in chemtrails...been watching those for a couple of years now. Are the pilots getting paid for dumping them or are forced to do it?

I'm not sure. I guess they've been payed a lot to get job done and stay quiet about everything. Probably you've seen this video already but it's done so well I never get tired of watching it again and again.

All it takes is for people to look at the sky and ask why some days are clear and other days are filled with long hazy trails of mess. Clearly there is some experiment going on and the world population has been left out of the conversation. Some of the fuel could be bad as well. I think there are many layers to weather modification and weather warfare.

Thanks for stopping by @teresa7.
Unfortunately some people look up and see nothing. Than they look down and call us crazy.

Even if nothing sinister is happening, it still could be considered pollution. BUT why is it that it happens only on certain days that seem to coincide with weather systems heading towards the New York area. That is what I notice where I live. They spray for a few days, I guess to keep the energy out so the approaching storm packs a punch to the North of the country.

P.S. Just found this image on Google, explains all.

Thx @silvia.
This is some real shit. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66