The Daily Dose - chemtrails or not - It is beatuful scene and photo opportunity

in #chemtrails6 years ago (edited)

I noticed this scene from my window and run to grab my camera, I waited few minutes to sun go down to catch the right moment. I hope that I succeeded. I leave tho top of the roofs in the frame intentionally on the bottom of the photo to get a contrast and an interesting game with shadows.

20180425_195446.jpg

Sort:  

yes, definitely chemtrails

change one of the tags to #dailydose and add to the title "The Daily Dose"

they have a competition for best chemtrails pic

read more in this post...
https://steemit.com/dailydose/@inthenow/the-daily-dose-challenge-phase-5-c-update

Thank you;) I did it, hope for the best.

I forgot, post the link of your post in the comment section of the post I gave you

Thx @direwolf, appreciate it! :-D

Thanks for your submission! R&U! :-D

If nothing else they do give us some beautiful photos.

Gotta make something good out of the bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64