Chemtrails and the Deep State Exposed: Peter Kirby does Caravan to Midnight w/ John B. Wells

in #chemtrails6 years ago

I recently had a chance to sit down and talk with New Media icon John B. Wells on his show Caravan to Midnight. I sent an interview request through his website and due to some last-minute cancellations, I was doing the show THE NEXT DAY. Now that’s what I call service!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=17&v=JZJf7Ih2cCY

Anyhow, this time John and I cover many if not all of the major aspects of my new epic article “Chemtrails Exposed: The Deep State and the New Manhattan Project” such as: the Bush family, Dresser Industries, the Council on Foreign Relations, the CIA and their Directorate of Science and Technology, John Brennan, the Operation Paperclip Nazis, the troubled Wisners, the Rockefellers, Operation Gladio and much more.

Although I usually like to stick strictly to the information about chemtrails and geoengineering, during this new interview John encourages me to talk more about my world view and political opinions. Oddly enough, John’s opinions on these matters largely match my own. It’s interesting how that works, isn’t it?

Please join John and me for a vital two-hour discussion centered around the biggest scientific effort in history and how the deep state has brought it to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64