Massive Chemtrails on the Iberian Peninsula!

in #chemtrails7 years ago

This image is a screenshot of a content that I was investigating. In it one sees part of Portugal with massive tracks of chemtrails ...
I thought it was opportune to share with you all ...
Draw your conclusions ...


chemtrails-portugal-1.jpg


STOP CHEMTRAILS !!!

Namaste

@paulocouto
paulocouto.png

Sort:  

bad all around

Thanks for sharing. Please check out a couple vids I have of chemtrails where I live in SC USA. I will be posting more vids in the near future. @legend93

Conclusão, Lisboa cheio de chemtrails num dia de céu limpo! Interessante Alentejo nada! Parece que os chemtrails são mais frequentes em zonas densamente populacionais.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51