Sort:  

Chemtrails every where in WA ㅠㅠ . Great off grid system & Farm ^^
Resteemed.

No hiding it. Right in our faces and most of us are too stupid to even know or believe it's happening.

Have you heard any talks by Dane Wigington over at geoengineeringwatch.org? He's the foremost expert and activist on this issue. We need to get the word out to those who might at least be open to listening!

I have been listening to Dane for a couple of years now and I have mentioned him in quite a few of my videos. I listen to his weekly radio address every Saturday. I'm trying to spread the message. Thanks!

I listen to him every week too, great to hear you're on board as well. I post every one of his videos when it comes out here on my blog to try to draw some awareness to the message. Let's just pray the rise of crypto weakens the power structure enough financially in the next few years for these programs to be wound down, and maybe even exposed.

Yes, I listen to him regularly and talk about him in quite a few videos. He knows his stuff.

Nice to see you replying to folks here...

Denial is not a river in Africa. Upvoting and resteeming...I love the solar setup, man!

Thats a perfect grid pattern. Sheesh.

Congratulations @offgridnation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59