You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy spraying in the skies today, West Coast

in #chemtrails8 years ago

I've always been very skeptic towards chemtrails. Debunking it also on the argument of condensation from the engines. But a couple weeks ago I had a very curious experience. While flying over France there was another plane crossing our path, though lower, and it had grey/black smoke coming out of it. I was shocked, I thought it may have been an airplane in trouble. But the days after I kept searching the news about any flight that may have been in trouble, but nothing showed up. So I don't really know what to think about it anymore. Black smoke is nót condensation.

Sort:  

Now that is interesting. One of the primary reasons I give geo-engineering credit is because of the military application. The military has known for ages that if they can control the weather, they have the ultimate high ground, planet side. The DOD lost 9 Trillion recently. It's not the first time that they've lost a staggering amount that could fund a LOT of chem trails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63