You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering is GENOCIDE [VIDEO]

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for covering this..

Here is my experience talking about this:

I get better traction with people by explaining that these things are more like a "war on consciousness".. I think this is the most accurate way.

  • most of the assaults don't cause immediate death
  • people can understand this: power structures have all the incentives to keep people from getting smart and overthrowing the corrupt systems that keep us powerless.
  • this leads into what we must learn and apply: how to repair and improve consciousness. A healthy mind is what we need to become free and avoid making the same mistakes as we take our power back.

I do believe it is very important to see seriously as you have made it out to be in your title. ;) .. We can't simply make excuses for the powers that shouldn't be and pretend like they don't intend to do it..

In my view, this realization that we are being attacked can influenced us enough to really know what we need to do to protect ourselves. We can still remain peaceful but accepting a reality like this is needed to achieve the power and force we need turn this ship around.

Sort:  

This is so well put out. Your comment left a really nice impression on me. I find it really inspiring and useful.

What your comment express has been useful and will be in the future too.

I agree with a healthy mind being the basis of everything else. I think that if people take care of themselves, they are better able to help others and grow. In that sense, I think Steem helps people in this sense by providing an open and welcoming space.

Thanks for your input!

I couldn't agree with you more. And yes, we need to be jolted by the harsh reality of the situation. Not enough people are taking it seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68