What Does the C.I.A. Think About Chemtrails? 🌀 Hmmm...

in #chemtrails8 years ago (edited)


It's a couple of months old, but I just saw it for the first time now. Could this be an OP, or is it genuine? (CIA Director John Brennan at the CFR.)



Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit

Sort:  

It looks genuine to me. He's at least partially lying, acting like this hasn't already been a large scale thing since at least the 1990's. I learned about this in 6th grade science class, in the early 1980's.

Interesting, I never noticed what look like chemtrails until about 8 or 9 years ago. What did you learn in class, that they were hypothetical, just a conspiracy, gov't was using them already, etc?

It was just Junior High school science class. They weren't called conspiracy theory yet. We learned the mechanics of cloud seeding, and some of the history. I can still see the book in my mind. I had a more eidetic memory, then. The first experiments that I remember reading about were in the 1930's. In the 1980's I wasn't aware of any large scale programs. My father worked at an air force base, so I spent an inordinate amount of time, for an 11 year old, watching planes, and studying flight and weather, fascinating stuff.

I see. Yes, I heard about cloud seeding with silver iodide iirc, but for the purpose of rain droplet formation. Aren't these trails and SAI something different? I dunno, I'm not in this field, just curious... The sky sure is fascinating :)

It's the same method with a different intent. It's particulate nucleation induction of cloud formation. The SAI is stratospheric aerosol injection. The difference is the higher altitude. Traditional cloud seeding induces rain cloud formation at lower altitudes, while SAI is supposedly to form clouds at higher altitudes to increase the albedo of the Earth, reflecting more light of a wider spectrum, decreasing solar heating. There is some debate over it's effectiveness with the various spectra.

This may not be the entirety of it's purpose. Metal dust in the air has all kinds of effects. Our atmosphere is 'inflated' by static charge. Metal dust impregnated air more easily conducts electrical potential. This could cause various effects, like the atmosphere falling, which it is.

I'm still looking at this. The Sun is also headed toward a minimum of activity. This has decreased flaring, and as a result has decreased the amount of solar energy flowing into the Earth's system. The solar wind is also lessening, this is linked with increase in cosmic rays and causes more cloud formation. What SAI and solar minimum will do together is unknown. There are many factors at play. If we do this wrong, we could end up in the next ice age, ahead of schedule.

Very interesting. And I agree, it sure seems like it's an experiment on a scale far beyond our current levels of understanding. I don't think there any area in my life, where I don't make mistakes, practically everyday. Except in that case, the ramifications are largely limited to myself...

So, who are the conspiracy theorists, and who are the conspiracy MAKERS? Interesting video :)

I dunno, but I always thought being a theorist in life was a good thing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78