Another Interesting Billboard 🌀

in #chemtrails8 years ago (edited)


This is now the second billboard about chemtrails at this same location in midtown Toronto. Being right next to the busiest highway in all of North America, it would be visible to hundreds of thousands of people every day. I'm sure these 20 or 25 foot long signs aren't cheap...



About two months ago, the same billboard displayed this sign.



Since the first sign raises the point that debunkers say chemtrails are just like normal contrails, let's look at 2 trails being created at the same time, in almost the same space. (Contrail = condensation trail = water. Chemtrail = chemical trail.) The plane on the right in the short clip below, produces a normal contrail, and since I am not knowledgeable enough, I will make no claim about the one on the left...  Though I could easily be mistaken, I do not remember as a child, gazing at "persistent contrails" (chemtrails) one time, whereas I have several memories of observing true contrails being created and disappearing a few seconds behind planes, exactly as with the one on the right in the video. 


Chemtrails v Contrails?

(Source; The Love of Koi)


I'm too ignorant to make a final judgement right now, but it is cool that someone is paying big bucks to raise awareness of the question, and get the conversation happening in this city...


What do you guys think they might be?!


Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit

Sort:  

Resteemed, shared .. thanks for posting. I suppose I should be thankful we live in the south US and it warms up so early in the year. On the other hand, it never fails as soon as it warms up (like today) they are out spraying again! They like to come out before weather fronts move in too.

Your video is very good evidence. Also very interesting is when there are no clouds or visible water anywhere in the sky then a team of those shit-heads come out and leave so much crap in the atmosphere it just spreads out blocks out some light and of course falls on the unsuspecting public below. After two days of spraying it is the best time to take water samples. You should find alarming levels of main-maid free-formed brain damaging aluminum in the air, water and soil (although rain collecting is the easiest test).

Keep raising awareness, I suggest due to the inescapability of this that only after food and shelter nothing is more important than spreading awareness of these crimes.

Thanks very much for your support and interest in this topic. I agree that it is likely as important as you indicate. And from what I've seen, the evidence in documentaries agrees with your statements about aluminium and other toxins from these trails being added to the environment and our biologies...

Thanks for you input...

What about the part where I said shit-heads? Did you find that in your research too?? Ha ha .. I hope I'm not jumping too fast. If nothing else just let me plant an idea for the future.

I remember when I first started watching videos on the topic. After all the evidence and explanations etc.. eventually I started keying in on attitudes. One video kind of changed my views and stands out. All he did was point up in the sky and said something to the affected: people are all worried about the food and GMOs and organic, etc .. I want to know about with this! He was very stern the weather control was his priority..

At some point the evidence is just kind of there. What we do next is form an opinion and a priority. An attitude about these things if you will. That attitude is everything when it comes to motivation. Motivation and attitude determine what we will do next. My recommendation is to also be aware of this in yourself..

I don't know if there's a different between contrail or chemtrail but the name sort of imply chem is bad.

If I recall correctly from a few chemtrail documentaries, geo-engineering scientists claim that different barium, aluminium or silver salt compounds sprayed in the upper atmosphere would lower solar libido. I understand the reduction goal to be 10%. Ie. they want to block 10% of the light received by the earth, all allegedly to delay global warming. I'm not making a claim as to whether they are good or bad, but if chemicals are being sprayed, I'd like to know...

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hmm thats interesting. thanks for sharing upvote :)

Yw and thanks also! I was very surprised to see these, interesting indeed!

Great that you saw and photographed these signs. This is a subject most people are still ignorant of. The url at the bottom of the sign relates to a recent documentary by this name. I guess they have some money behind them!

I've not seen that documentary on the trails, though I've seen others. It's definitely something people need to learn about. Hopefully the money, film, and these signs are being effective...

Interesting. Follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65