A Study in Infra-Red part 1: Phil-anthropogenic Global Warming

in #chemtrails4 years ago

“Mr. Holmes, they were the footprints of a gigantic hound!”

mr-holmes-they-were-the.jpg

Geoengineering on its head

f1613-file.jpg

Since 2010 I have been compelled to painstakingly piece together a prodigious puzzle and communicate it, first to myself and then to others. Back then I had a personal epiphany of sorts, that global warming and geoengineering are already inextricably intertwined. It has never slackened its grip on me. If you are a fan of Conan Doyle, as I am, you’ll appreciate the play on “A Study in Scarlet”. I’ve attempted to apply Holmesian logic to the footprints of the gigantic hound found all over the planet.

If you are one of those people who like to cut to the chase….

https://bakerstreetrising.home.blog/2019/03/18/a-study-in-infra-red/

“Come, Watson, come!’ he cried. ‘The game is afoot. Not a word! Into your clothes and come!’

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87