You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i make a chemtrail buster

in #chemtrails7 years ago

Excellent information! I don't lie the term cloudbuster, I prefer harmonizer instead. But not every "Orgon-Device" works the same, and there are even some with negative radiation!
Upped and Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and you must forgive my terminology but i have intentionally weaponised the term because people feel helpless about the chemtrails. When you know what their intention is and you need to look at the NASA war document how chemtrails are part of the mass death of all good and living things it has no reference to fighting back. You dont go into battle to harmonise the enemy as it were.
We may be on a different train of thought or you may agree but i most certainly respect your opinions and you are most certainly right about the negative.
I am a gamekeeper, a steward of the countryside, i carry a gun and walk with a dog and promote the management of nature. Sometimes i am bringing life into the world and other times i am taking it. I understand the ecology and unfortunately it is my contention that we are now at a stage where action is needed.
My little picture reflects my attitude. I hope in some way that we can all do these simple devices to harmonise nature, but for now people feel helpless and outraged and need the chemtrail buster.
Thank you for your interesting point, and if you have anything else that we could use for any advice please post i am still learning and it sounds like you may have been doing this a while.

All the best
Sean

I have never build any device until now. I did some research only, and am only scratching the surface of what Reich, Schauberger, Omoto and others have found out.
As game keeper you are protecting nature but I am sure you would never direct your gun against a human, unless he is attacking or threatening you. I have to admit what the establishment is doing is threatening and they (or the industries and the banksters behind the curtain, the elite, so to say) is attacking mankind in very sluggy way so nobody detects their evil doings.
But...
In my believe, in my knowledge about the laws of the universe, resistance follows resistance. You cannot win a war with arms. You only win the battle and the opposition will take up arms again, if they are strong enough.
Love is the only power in the universe with wich we can win this war against monetarian mass enslavement.
I know this sounds weird. But that's what I believe! We are all part of the same conscious source energy, knowingly or unknowingly. Only people are too blind to see it. We don't need fighting anymore, we can embrace the difference in the oneness of each other.
I could write on and on.
Hope you got my point!

Steem on
Holger

knowledge with faith is wisdom and understanding my friend, we are all trying to work it out, to me I wouldn't need the armour of God if i wasn't in a fight. Much respect all the same.

There'll be peace soon and we don't longer need chemtrails to bust!

Amen to that.
Hear from you soon
Sean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56