What Causes These Breaks?

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)

Odd how the trail is broken up. If these are ice crystals forming, why do they stop forming in certain spots?
image

image
image

Sort:  

Stop asking inconvenient questions. Just go get a belt and beat yourself while saying, over and over, 'human caused global warming is real and is my fault.'

Even in 'The Inferno' Dante' said that geoengineering believers and human caused global warming 'deniers' will be trapped in the icy plain, entirely encased in ice, with no part exposed. Only if you pay your carbon indulgence can your soul be rescued from this torment.

Can't tell if you are trolling or not

I tried my best to slather on as much sarcasm as I thought would stick to the surface of my ridiculous accusation, warning, and offer of avenue for false absolution. I guess I failed to be as obvious as I'd've wished. I may've come up more opaque than the blackest of ink.

Not trolling, but painting with sarcasm to illustrate the attempts, of some, to equate a belief in one thing or a disbelief in another with a crime or even a sin. No one needs to absolve themself for asking questions. Geoengineering has need of serious questioning.

So, a serious answer.

The breaks in the trails are potentially due to something the plane is doing, something the atmosphere is doing, or both, some sort of energy variation in the atmosphere, probably. Sometimes you can see a disturbance near the break where it appears a valve has been shut off, but these photos appear to be of variations in nucleation rates in a consistent trail, that indicates temperature, or humidity, in vertical folds in the currents in the atmosphere as more likely, short of going up there and measuring the conditions myself.

I'm sorry, yesterday was a long day. I have also suspected that the breaks are due to changes in the atmosphere. Do you think it is possible that people are using HAARP-like technology to manipulate the atmosphere?

Or air in the lines.. Sometimes I see more dashes when the trail first appears.

Good point, I've noticed this as well.

It is possible, but I haven't come up with a way to gather direct evidence.

The trails are easy, because one can see them right up there, and the constituents of them can be measured by spectroscopic analysis using emission, or bright line spectra, and the known solar spectrum. Spectroscopes are easily and cheaply obtained online. I have also seen videos on youtube, on how to turn a smartphone into a spectroscope that can send the data straight to your computer for analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75