No Chemtrails Today

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170502_122341_HDR.jpg

None. Not even one. It must be a myth.

Yesterday the sky was crisscrossed like a giant riddle. Today nothing.

I miss you. What should I post about if you are not above me?

Scared, so scared.

It makes me wonder. How was yesterday different from today?

The same place, the same time of the day.

IMG_20170502_122359_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

In Portugal is the same, yesterday the scientists work hard, lots of Chemtrails creating different type of clouds! Today nothing.

It may be that the weather control over Europe is coordinated from the same headquarters.

Yah, I don't know.. only they know their objectives.. :/

And they are doing it for us and our future. Isn't that just great? I am so grateful.

haha! yah we are doomed! 😞

Upvoted, resteemed and featured on Stop Chemtrails Digest #8.

Thank you for keeping your eyes open and not ignoring it! Thank you for not being silent!

Since trump got in office no hours long chemtrails here in tulsa!

Do you think they changed the pattern worldwide?

My guess is that these sprayers are based in Aviano, Italy.

I don't know! That's a good question. I've read the Middle East is really into climate manipulation to bring rain to their agricultural endeavors.

With our sun being very quite right now, I've seen a change in weather here in Tulsa. I don't know if stopping the seeding of the atmosphere is related to our very wet cycle we are experiencing plus lack of very strong storms and earthquakes or this is part of a larger energetic cycle our solar system is going through.

I've read our magnetic shield that shields the earth from solar activity is weakening along with the migration of our magnetic poles, which have moved quite a bit but have slowed down these last couple years. The sun is our biggest weather manipulator! The shift in our magnetic poles and the suns energy can cause extreme shifts in weather on a global scale. This has the largest effect on our weather patterns, along with deforestation and destruction of wetlands and turning plains into factory farms. Modern methods in farming destroy the flora and fauna within our dirt, which act as a huge carbon sink.

I've read many of the climate manipulation science papers and copyrights on the science of weather manipulation tools. So I know climate manipulation is not a tin foil hat conspiracy.

Thank you very much for your long and thorough reply. I do appreciate it.

You are way ahead of me in the understanding the weather manipulation techniques. I am stuck with the obvious ones :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78