A Full Moon On The Last Day Of January

in #chemtrails7 years ago

IMG_20180131_211552799.jpg

So it is the last day of January 2018. We are one month closer to Christmas. Some people don't like it when I say that. I just took a picture of the moon.

Today I can't light a fire cause the website says do not burn. So I'll wear a couple of jackets. Last night I looked at the moon and seen an airplane with it's lights on spraying a chemtrail.

I shot a little video of it, but it won't load. Maybe it was too dark.

They were laying their grid at night. What if everyone knew what their agenda is. Ever heard of agenda 21?

It is like a depopulation agenda.

I watched a video today called, VACCINES AND ILLNESS FORCED ON THE MASSES VIA CHEMTRAILS GEO ENGINEERING AEROSOL SPRAYING.

In that video they mention that they are doing forced vaccines by way of the chemtrails. You should check out that video on Youtube.

They mention that vaccines that you take at the doctor or the drug store will have the live virus. Well doesn't that make sense. Seems like people that take the flu shot gets sick.

I have taken the flu shot a few times in my life. I remember back in the late 70's I did have a girlfriend who's dad was a doctor. He told his daughter not to take the flu shot.

You see this flu shot was called the, Swine flu shot. If you know your history a lot of people got crippled with that flu shot.

The government wanted everyone to get the shot. If I remember it was free. Every time I get a free flu shot I get sick. Nope I will never get another flu shot, especially a free flu shot, especially if the government wants me to take it.

I just watched another video on Youtube called, Chemtrail Flu Bio Weapon!! put up by mike morales.

People have been getting sick. I think the chemtrails with the nano aluminum does something to the lungs. Nobody wants to breathe in small dust. Well nano aluminum is worse, cause that aluminum can damage the brain.

Well of course it can damage the brain, cause aluminum is a neurotoxin. Ever put that together with, you can not own a gun if you are mentally ill.

What if you were of sound mind and the nano aluminum finally got to your brain where they will call you mentally ill.

Well they have to right to take your guns away if that happens.

Looks like these chemtrails have multiple uses for them in high places.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

DO NOT GET THE FLU SHOT! Anyone with a brain cell can do easy research on the dangers of any vaccination does to people!

Yes, very bad for the people.

You got a nice capture of the moon. I wanna share the red moon I got last night. Talking about vaccine if you think 🤔 ur a healthy person why think of taking shots? Well it’s just my opinion.
9112F100-9418-47D7-B230-E0DF3F802CEF.jpeg

Yes, I agree, why take the shots. Nice shot of the moon.

Yes, we are in Indonesia also suffered the incident.Thanks have share@david777111

Thank you very much @borlan!

You are welcom..brother.

I also witnessed it last night, very beautiful. we do not know when to see it again.
@david777111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83