The Weather Channel uses background pic of chemtrails

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0375.PNG

Should be 76 and chemtraily instead of 76 and cloudy! 🤗

You just have to laugh. Like this is real. Come on. Those aren't clouds for crying out loud.

Sort:  

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #11.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Awesome! You bet. We're in this together.

Exactly, my friend. We are all in this together.

Clouuds!!! Clouds everywhere :)

It's great don't ya think. I'm just soooo glad they are so concerned about us that they've gone to all this trouble to protect us from the evil sun.

XD XD Have a nice day friend :)

Thanks! You too!

I hope President Trump puts an end to this dangerous waste of taxpayer's money.

Me too. That would be great. I don't think I've ever heard him say anything about chemtrails though.

I haven't heard Trump say anything but I read somewhere that he is going to do it. He should if he wants to stop wasting taxpayer's money which is one of the things he campaigned on.

Oh you've got be kidding me, unbelievable. Ironic headline to vid, 140+ Dead 1000's Homes Lost. Get those young minds programmed. Great catch.

Yes. We want to get those minds as early as possible. Thanks for you reply! Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65